The current subscription stands at £20 for UK residents and €25 for Irish residents and all annual subscriptions become due on the 1st January each year.

Payment by standing order or direct debit is preferred and greatly simplifies the job of the Treasurer and Membership Secretary. To set this up please contact the Treasurer.

Cheques in either currency may be sent to the Treasurer, Ian Lowe, 42 Woodridge Avenue, Marford, Wrexham, LL12 8SS.

Association Treasurer:  Ian Lowe

Membership Secretary: Robert Templeman